Winemakers Live Chat | What's On & Events | The Junction
Close search
Close search

What's on & Events

Winemakers Live Chat hosted by Humble Grape

Humble Grape

Wednesday 21st October 2020 - Wednesday 11th November 2020
18:15 - 20:15
Prices
Case of wine: £211.61
More

Join the Humble Grape team as we host a digital wine chat on Instagram Live with winemakers from around the world! We've lined-up a few of our Humble heroes, along with the wines we'll be tasting while in isolation.

Drink the wines WITH the winemakers: We've built a case that represents two wines from each of the next three producers we'll be hosting for Winemakers' Live Chat these coming weeks. We'll deliver the case of 6 bottles to your door; all you have to do is pour yourself a glass & bring your questions for the winemaker (maybe charge your phone?). We'll email you ahead of the chat to remind you want wines to have at the ready.

The wine chat will be held on Instagram Live (@humblegrape), so you can enjoy it from the comfort of your home. Pull the corks & bring questions!

Whose coming up:

  • Gregor (Winzer Familie Gregor Schup) Wednesday 21 October, 6:15 PM (BST) / 7:15 PM CEST
  • Ronell (Bartinney) Wednesday 28 October, 6:15 PM (BST) / 7:15 PM SAST
  • Wine Lover's Chat Edition: New Zealand, Wednesday 4 November, 6:15 PM (GMT)
  • Daniel (Bodegas Paco Garcia ) Wednesday 11 November, 6:15 PM (BST) / 7:15 PM CEST